Cast Technologies, Inc.

1100 SW Washington St.
Peoria, IL 61602 USA
Phone: (309) 676-2157
Fax: (309) 676-2167

For P.O.’s or Ordering information, contact:

Brianne Nation
Office: (309) 676-2157 ext. 212
bnation@casttechnologies.net

For RFQ or to have a Sales person contact you, please contact:

Shari Wabel, Sales Coordinator
Office: (309) 676-2157 ext. 237
sales@casttechnologies.net

In order to process your quote in a timely manner, we ask that the following information be included in your request:

  • 3D model (Solidworks 3D CAD, Parasolid, STEP, or IGES)
  • 2D prints
  • Part weight
  • Material specification and quality requirements
  • Estimated annual usage or purchase lots
  • Quote due date

Management:

Jim Mehlenbeck
Chairman
jimm@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x218

Bill Carman
CFO
billc@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x216

Andy Sutphen
Foundry Manager
andys@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x257

Mike Blank
Machine Shop Manager
mikeb@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x201

John Keller
Quality Director
johnk@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x232

Chris McElduff
Director of Engineering
chrism@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x217

Jim Kauffman
Director of Production Control, Inventory and Logistics
jimk@casttechnologies.net
309-676-2157 x233